top of page

Day 32 - Last Day

Today was bittersweet. I continued to work on kinesiology majors until my shift was over. At the end of my shift, I thanked Alissa for what she had taught me and for really putting me to work the planning guides. Though frustrating at times, it taught me how to properly navigate through various majors in the university catalog, helped me to memorize what courses were requirements, and how courses are or are not counted towards degree and how to not double count units. I spoke to Ben for a few minutes regarding the violations. Most of them have been cleared by the students writing a letter saying the pictures were used without their permission and have requested for those pictures to be removed from the website. The status of the two All -Americans are still pending. I picked Ben's brain a little more about how he got into compliance and where I stand and how difficult it would be for me to get a similar position. He assured me that I would do fine. We agreed that we would maintain communication especially if i needed help interpreting bylaws in the future.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page