top of page

Day 30 - Almost the end of planning guides

Today I was able to finish all of the Sociology majors, the few Liberal Arts, and some Math and Physics unofficial planning guides. I was able to show Alissa the revised template I created to ease the flow of lower division and upper division requirements from major requirements, concentration classes and additional courses taken. She liked the revision of the template. The remaining student athletes whose planning guides have yet to be created are pre-nursing, kinesiology, and business administration majors. Fortunately, Alissa has another intern coming in who is a business major whom I can leave those planning guides to. This leaves me with roughly 80 student athlete planning guides, half of what I would have had left if I had to do the business majors.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page